The 2009 SJA nominee interviews

The collection of nominee interviews is up at our old blog site. Use the direct links below to read Charles Tan’s interview with your favorite nominee! Names are listed in order of interview appearance at the blog site:

Karen Maitland

Dale Bailey and Nathan Ballingrud

Stephen Volk

Danel Olson

Robert Shearman

Sarah Waters

Nick Antosca

Aimee Bender

Laird Barron

Michael Kelly

Gemma Files

Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon, and James A. Moore

Sarah Pinborough

Quentin S. Crisp

Karen Joy Fowler

Gemma Files and Stephen J. Barringer

Ellen Datlow

no comments
Jump to comment box
Leave a comment


(required, will not be shown)