2009 Shirley Jackson Award Winners

The 2009 Shirley Jackson Awards winners have been announced on Sunday, July 11th 2010, at Readercon 21, Conference on Imaginative Literature, in Burlington, Massachusetts. Winners can be found here.

Congratulations to all winners!

no comments
Jump to comment box
Leave a comment


(required, will not be shown)