The 2012 Shirley Jackson Awards Winners

The 2012 Shirley Jackson Awards winners have been posted.

The 2012 Shirley Jackson Awards were  presented on Sunday, July 14th at Readercon 24, Conference on Imaginative Literature, in Burlington, Massachusetts, hosted by Readercon 24 Guest of Honor, Maureen McHugh.

The Shirley Jackson Awards are voted upon by a jury of professional writers, editors, critics, and academics, with input from a Board of Advisors.  The awards are given for the best work published in the preceding calendar year in the following categories:  Novel, Novella, Novelette, Short Story, Single-Author Collection, and Edited Anthology.

no comments
Jump to comment box
Leave a comment


(required, will not be shown)